For more information on the aim, learning outcomes, syllabus outline, and assessment structure and format of each module in the Chartered Banker programme, download the specifications from the table below:

Programme Level
Module Specifications

Level 1

Certificate in Financial Services (CFS)Click Here
Certificate in Credit (CCR)Click Here
Certificate in Anti-Money Laundering & Counter Financing of Terrorism (CAM)
— formerly CAMEX
Click Here
Certificate in Regulatory Compliance (CRCOP)Click Here

Level 2

Professionalism and Ethics (PET)Click Here
Bank Audit Practices (BKA)Click Here
Bank Risk Practices (BKR)Click Here
Bank Business Credit Practices (BBC)Click Here
Bank Retail Credit Practices (BRC)Click Here

Anti-Money Laundering & Counter Financing of Terrorism Practices (SCAM) — formerly CAMCO

Click Here
Regulatory Compliance Practices (RCOP)Click Here

Level 3
Chartered Banker

Bank Risk Management (BRM)Click Here
Commercial Lending (COL)Click Here
Bank Strategy, Operations and Technology (SOT)Click Here